Custom Default Settings Plugin Bot And Plugin Maker Line Examples - vvctre

Tab Setting(s) Example(s)
Start File start.file file.3ds
Start Play Movie start.play_movie file.vcm
Start Record Movie start.record_movie file.vcm
Start Region start.region USA
Start Log Filter start.log_filter *:Critical
Start Initial Time start.initial_time Unix Timestamp
Start Unix Timestamp start.unix_timestamp 123
Start Use Virtual SD Card start.use_virtual_sd_card disable
Start Record Frame Times start.record_frame_times enable
Start Enable GDB Stub
GDB Stub Port
start.gdb_stub enable 12345
General Use CPU JIT general.cpu_jit disable
General Enable Core 2 general.core_2 enable
General Limit Speed general.limit_speed disable
General Enable Custom CPU Ticks general.enable_custom_cpu_ticks enable
General Speed Limit general.speed_limit 1000
General Custom CPU Ticks general.custom_cpu_ticks 21000
Audio Enable DSP LLE audio.dsp_lle enable
Audio Enable DSP LLE -> Use multiple threads audio.dsp_lle_multiple_threads enable
Audio Output -> Enable Stretching audio.stretching disable
Audio Output -> Volume audio.volume 0.5f
Audio Output -> Sink audio.sink sdl2
Audio Output -> Device audio.device auto
Audio Microphone -> Source audio.microphone_input_type Static Noise
Audio Microphone -> Backend audio.microphone_real_device_backend SDL2
Audio Microphone -> Device audio.microphone_device auto
Camera Inner -> Engine camera.inner_engine image
Camera Inner -> Parameter camera.inner_parameter inner.png
Camera Outer Left -> Engine camera.outer_left_engine image
Camera Outer Left -> Parameter camera.outer_left_parameter outer_left.png
Camera Outer Right -> Engine camera.outer_right_engine image
Camera Outer Right -> Parameter camera.outer_right_parameter outer_right.png
System Play Coins -> Play Coins system.play_coins 300
Graphics Use Hardware Renderer graphics.hardware_renderer disable
Graphics Use Hardware Renderer -> Use Hardware Shader graphics.hardware_shader disable
Graphics Use Hardware Renderer -> Use Hardware Shader -> Accurate Multiplication graphics.hardware_shader_accurate_multiplication enable
Graphics Use Hardware Renderer -> Use Hardware Shader -> Enable Disk Shader Cache graphics.enable_disk_shader_cache enable
Graphics Use Shader JIT graphics.shader_jit disable
Graphics Enable VSync graphics.vsync enable
Graphics Dump Textures graphics.dump_textures enable
Graphics Use Custom Textures graphics.custom_textures enable
Graphics Preload Custom Textures graphics.preload_custom_textures enable
Graphics Enable Linear Filtering graphics.linear_filtering disable
Graphics Sharper Distant Objects graphics.sharper_distant_objects enable
Graphics Background Color graphics.background_color #001122
Graphics Resolution 1. graphics.resolution 2
2. graphics.resolution Window Size
Graphics Post Processing Shader graphics.post_processing_shader shader
Graphics Texture Filter graphics.texture_filter xBRZ freescale
Graphics 3D Mode graphics.3d_mode Side by Side
Graphics 3D Factor graphics.3d_factor 100
Layout Layout layout.layout Medium Screen
Layout Use Custom Layout layout.use_custom_layout enable
Layout Swap Screens layout.swap_screens enable
Layout Upright Screens layout.upright_screens enable
Layout Top Screen -> Left layout.top_left 123
Layout Top Screen -> Top layout.top_top 123
Layout Top Screen -> Right layout.top_right 123
Layout Top Screen -> Bottom layout.top_bottom 123
Layout Bottom Screen -> Left layout.bottom_left 123
Layout Bottom Screen -> Top layout.bottom_top 123
Layout Bottom Screen -> Right layout.bottom_right 123
Layout Bottom Screen -> Bottom layout.bottom_bottom 123
Multiplayer IP multiplayer.ip 127.0.0.1
Multiplayer Port multiplayer.port 12345
Multiplayer Nickname multiplayer.nickname vvctre
LLE Modules FS lle.fs enable
LLE Modules PM lle.pm enable
LLE Modules LDR lle.ldr enable
LLE Modules PXI lle.pxi enable
LLE Modules ERR lle.err enable
LLE Modules AC lle.ac enable
LLE Modules ACT lle.act enable
LLE Modules AM lle.am enable
LLE Modules BOSS lle.boss enable
LLE Modules CAM lle.cam enable
LLE Modules CECD lle.cecd enable
LLE Modules CFG lle.cfg enable
LLE Modules DLP lle.dlp enable
LLE Modules DSP lle.dsp enable
LLE Modules FRD lle.frd enable
LLE Modules GSP lle.gsp enable
LLE Modules HID lle.hid enable
LLE Modules IR lle.ir enable
LLE Modules MIC lle.mic enable
LLE Modules NDM lle.ndm enable
LLE Modules NEWS lle.news enable
LLE Modules NFC lle.nfc enable
LLE Modules NIM lle.nim enable
LLE Modules NS lle.ns enable
LLE Modules NWM lle.nwm enable
LLE Modules PTM lle.ptm enable
LLE Modules CSND lle.csnd enable
LLE Modules HTTP lle.http enable
LLE Modules SOC lle.soc enable
LLE Modules SSL lle.ssl enable
LLE Modules PS lle.ps enable
LLE Modules MCU lle.mcu enable
LLE Modules CDC lle.cdc enable
LLE Modules GPIO lle.gpio enable
LLE Modules I2C lle.i2c enable
LLE Modules MP lle.mp enable
LLE Modules PDN lle.pdn enable
LLE Modules SPI lle.spi enable